Introduction

Entertainment One Ltd. et ses sociétés affiliées (ci-après collectivement, «eOne») un leader mondial qui se spécialise dans l’acquisition, la production et la distribution de contenu cinématographique et télévisuel de divertissement. Même si nous recueillons des renseignements confidentiels auprès de nos utilisateurs et clients dans le cadre normal de nos activités commerciales, il est important pour nous d’assurer la protection des renseignements confidentiels de nos utilisateurs et clients.

Cette Politique de protection de la vie privée présente la politique générale et les pratiques d’eOne concernant l’application de la Politique de protection de la vie privée décrite par les présentes et illustre exactement comment nous protégeons les renseignements que vous nous confiez. Elle précise le type de renseignements qui sont recueillis, comment ces renseignements seront utilisés, ainsi que l’avis et le choix offert aux personnes concernant l’utilisation des renseignements et la possibilité de modifier ces renseignements. Cette Politique de protection de la vie privée s’applique à tous les renseignements confidentiels reçus par eOne, sous forme électronique, de copie papier ou orale, y compris toute divulgation par l’intermédiaire de notre famille de sites Web (chacun étant un «site»).

Votre utilisation générale de notre(nos) site(s) sera régie par les Conditions d’utilisation de notre(nos) site(s) [www.entertainmentone.com/terms-of-use]. Notre(nos) site(s) utilise(nt) également des témoins. Pour en savoir davantage sur les témoins et la façon de les désactiver, consultez notre Politique sur les témoins [www.entertainmentone.com/cookie-policy]. Cette Politique de protection de la vie privée, les Conditions d’utilisation de notre(nos) site(s) et notre Politique sur les témoins devraient être lues conjointement pour régir votre utilisation de notre(nos) site(s).

Définitions

Par «renseignements confidentiels», on entend les renseignements qui peuvent être utilisés pour identifier ou décrire spécifiquement une personne, et ils peuvent être consignés sous quelque forme que ce soit. L’UE désigne souvent les renseignements confidentiels en tant que «données personnelles». Dans le cadre normal de ses activités commerciales, eOne peut recueillir certains renseignements confidentiels, y compris, sans s’y limiter, vos nom, entreprise, adresse civique, numéro de téléphone, adresse courriel, site Web et date de naissance/âge.

Principes

Avis

En vertu de cette Politique de protection de la vie privée, selon laquelle elle recueille des renseignements confidentiels, eOne informera la personne divulguant les renseignements de l’objectif de la collecte et de l’utilisation des renseignements confidentiels et des types de tiers non mandataires auxquels eOne divulgue ou peut divulguer ces renseignements. eOne vous donnera le choix et la possibilité de limiter l’utilisation et la divulgation de vos renseignements confidentiels aux tiers. Un avis sera envoyé en langage clair lorsque vous devez fournir des renseignements confidentiels pour la première fois à eOne, ou dès que cela sera raisonnablement possible. Par exemple, notre Politique sur les témoins fournit des renseignements généraux sur la façon de désactiver la collecte de témoins de navigation. Dans tous les cas, cet avis sera envoyé avant l’utilisation ou la divulgation des renseignements confidentiels par eOne s’ils sont destinés à d’autres fins que celles identifiées lors de la collecte initiale.

Comment nous pouvons utiliser vos renseignements personnels:

En plus d’utiliser vos renseignements personnels pour vous fournir les renseignements, produits ou services demandés, et pour assurer la gestion générale de compte et la gestion du trafic sur notre réseau, nous pouvons utiliser vos renseignements personnels de différentes façons:

  • Pour nous aider à assurer la conformité aux exigences juridiques ou réglementaires; pour protéger ou exercer nos droits ou les droits de tiers.
  • Nous pouvons divulguer vos renseignements personnels aux successeurs de notre entreprise qui les utiliseront aux fins décrites dans la présente Politique de protection de la vie privée.
  • Lorsque vous nous autorisez à vous contacter (y compris par SMS et courriel) pour des produits et services que nous jugeons susceptibles de vous intéresser. Vous pouvez vous désabonner de nos communications commerciales en tout temps.

Nous ne divulguerons, ne vendrons ni ne louerons vos renseignements confidentiels à un tiers sans votre consentement préalable. Si vous consentez mais changez d’idée par la suite, vous pouvez nous contacter à privacy@entonegroup.com et nous cesserons cette activité.

Choix et transmissions subséquentes

Nous vous demanderons votre consentement au préalable si vos renseignements confidentiels seront (i) divulgués à un tiers, ou (ii) destinés à d’autres fins que celles identifiées lors de la collecte initiale.

Par souci de clarté, concernant les renseignements confidentiels au moment de leur collecte, eOne vous offrira la possibilité de refuser ou consentir positivement et explicitement à la divulgation des renseignements à d’autres fins que celles identifiées lors de la collecte initiale ou autorisées par la suite par vous et s’efforcera de traiter vos renseignements personnels de la même façon que vous les traiteriez vous-même. eOne s’assurera que les tiers auxquels les renseignements personnels peuvent être divulgués souscrivent à la même Politique de protection de la vie privée ou sont assujettis à des règles qui assurent le même niveau de protection que notre Politique de protection de la vie privée.

Sites de tiers

Nos sites contiennent des liens à d’autres sites exploités par des tiers. Cette Politique de protection de la vie privée s’applique uniquement aux renseignements confidentiels que nous recueillons sur nos sites (ou dans le cadre de concours sur nos applications utilisées sur les sites de tiers, y compris les médias sociaux, où un lien renvoie à notre politique), ou que nous recevons de tiers avec votre consentement. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des renseignements confidentiels que les tiers peuvent collecter, enregistrer et utiliser sur leurs sites Web. Vous devriez toujours lire attentivement la Politique de protection de la vie privée de chaque site Web que vous visitez.

De plus, lorsque vous nous fournissez vos renseignements personnels sur le site ou la plate-forme d’un tiers (par exemple, dans le cadre de concours sur nos applications utilisées sur les sites de réseautage social), les renseignements peuvent également être collectés par le site du tiers et être assujettis à sa Politique de protection de la vie privée.

Sécurité des données

eOne prendra des mesures raisonnables pour protéger les renseignements personnels contre la perte, le mauvais usage, l’accès non autorisé, la divulgation, l’altération et la destruction. eOne a mis en place les processus physiques, électroniques et de gestion appropriés pour protéger les renseignements personnels contre la perte, le mauvais usage, l’accès non autorisé, la divulgation, l’altération ou la destruction. Nonobstant ce qui précède, eOne ne peut garantir la sécurité des renseignements personnels sur les réseaux électroniques de tiers, ou transmis à l’aide de ces réseaux, y compris Internet.

Intégrité des données

eOne prendra des mesures raisonnables pour s’assurer que les renseignements personnels sont exacts, complets, à jour et fiables pour leur utilisation prévue et déclarée seulement.

Accès et droits

eOne vous donnera accès, dans un délai raisonnable après votre demande, à vos renseignements personnels sous réserve des frais prévus par la loi, le cas échéant (actuellement de 10 livres sterling au Royaume-Uni) et vous permettra d’accéder, de corriger, de modifier ou de supprimer les renseignements inexacts, sauf si le coût de l’accès n’est pas proportionnel aux risques de la protection de votre vie privée dans le cas en question, ou si les droits d’autres personnes sont enfreints en donnant accès à ces renseignements. Vous avez le droit de refuser de recevoir nos communications commerciales (ou celles de tiers auxquels nous avons divulgué vos renseignements personnels avec votre consentement).

Application

eOne utilise le principe de l’auto-évaluation pour assurer la conformité à cette Politique de protection de la vie privée et vérifie périodiquement si la politique est exacte et exhaustive concernant les renseignements qui doivent être couverts, affichés de manière évidente, entièrement appliqués et accessibles, conformément aux principes de protection de la vie privée. eOne encourage les parties intéressées à nous contacter et à nous faire part de leurs préoccupations à l’aide des renseignements personnels fournis. eOne enquêtera et tentera de résoudre les plaintes et les différends concernant l’utilisation et la divulgation des renseignements personnels en accord avec les principes de protection de la vie privée. Si vous avez des questions ou des inquiétudes au sujet de cette Politique de protection de la vie ou de nos principes de protection de la vie privée, envoyez-les par courriel à privacy@entonegroup.com.

S’il n’est pas possible de résoudre une plainte ou un différend à l’interne, eOne accepte d’en arriver à un règlement par l’entremise d’un tiers.

Modifications

Cette Politique de protection de la vie privée peut être modifiée de temps à autre et eOne affichera la politique révisée sur ce site Web.

Transfert des renseignements personnels au Canada

Si vous êtes situés à l’extérieur du Canada, il est possible que nous transférerons vos renseignements personnels à l’extérieur de l’EEE vers le Canada (mais seulement à une entreprise faisant partie de notre groupe). L’UE reconnaît le Canada comme un pays figurant sur sa «liste blanche», ce qui signifie que sa loi sur la protection des données assure une protection adéquate de vos renseignements personnels. De plus, nous utiliserons uniquement vos renseignements personnels conformément à la présente Politique de protection de la vie privée.

Pour de plus amples renseignements:

UK
Information Commissioner’s Office
Wycliffe House, Water Lane
Wilmslow
Cheshire Sk9 5AF
Telephone: 0303 123 1113
Fax: 01625524510
Email: casework@ico.gsi.gov.uk
Web Site: https://www.ico.gov.uk/

BELGIUM
Commission for the Protection of Privacy
Rue de la Presse 35
1000 Brussels, Belgium
Phone: +32 (0)2 274 48 00
Fax: +32 (0)2 274 48 35
Email: commission@privacycommission.be
Web Site: http://www.privacycommission.be/

NETHERLANDS
Dutch Data Protection Authority
Visiting Address: Juliana van Stolberglaan 4-10, 2595 CL DEN HAAG
Postal Address: Postbus 93374, 2509 AJ DEN HAAG
Phone: +31 (0)70 888 85 00
Fax: +31 (0)70 888 85 01
Web Site: http://www.dutchdpa.nl/Pages/home.aspx

LUXEMBOURG
Commission Nationale pour la Protection des Données
41, avenue de la gare
L-1611 Luxembourg
4ième étage
Phone: +352 26 10 60 1
Fax: +352 26 10 60 29
Web Site: http://www.cnpd.public.lu/fr/index.html

Australia
Office of Australian Information Commissioner (OAIC)
GPO Box 5218 Sydney NSW 2001
GPO Box 2999 Canberra Act 2601
Phone from Australia: 1300 363 992*
Phone from outside Australia: +61 2 9284 9749
Email: enquiries@oaic.gov.au
Web Site: http://www.oaic.gov.au/about/contact.html

CANADA
Alberta
Office of the Information and Privacy Commissioner of Alberta
410, 9925 - 109 Street, Edmonton, Alberta T5K 2J8
Phone: (780) 422-6860
Toll Free: 1-888-878-4044
Email: generalinfo@oipc.ab.ca
Web Site: http://www.oipc.ab.ca

British Columbia
Office of the Information and Privacy Commissioner for British Columbia
4th Floor, 947 Fort Street
PO Box 9038, Stn. Prov. Govt.
Victoria, British Columbia
V8W 9A4
Phone : 250-387-5629
Toll-free: 1-800-663-7867 (free within British Columbia)
Email : info@oipc.bc.ca
Web Site : http://www.oipc.bc.ca/

New Brunswick
Office of the Ombudsman
Sterling House
P. O. Box 6000
767 Brunswick Street
Fredericton, NB E3B 5H1
Phone: (506) 453-2789
Email: nbombud@gnb.ca
Web Site: http://www.gnb.ca/0073/index-e.asp

Newfoundland and Labrador
Office of the Information and Privacy Commissioner for Newfoundland and Labrador
2nd floor, 34 Pippy Place
P.O. Box 13004, Station A
St. John's, NL A1B 3V8
Phone: (709) 729-6309
Email: commissioner@oipc.nl.ca
Web Site: http://www.oipc.gov.nl.ca/default.htm

Northwest Territories
Information and Privacy Commissioner of the Northwest Territories
5018, 47th street
Yellowknife, Northwest Territories X1A 2N2
Phone: (867) 669-0976
Fax: (867) 920-2511
Email: atippcomm@theedge.ca

Nova Scotia
Nova Scotia Freedom of Information and Privacy Review Office
P.O. Box 181
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 2M4
Phone: (902) 424-4684
Email: foipopro@gov.ns.ca
Web Site: http://www.gov.ns.ca/foiro/

Nunavut
Information and Privacy Commissioner of Nunavut
5018, 47th street
Yellowknife, Northwest Territories X1A 2N2
Phone: (867) 669-0976
Fax: (867) 920-2511
Email: atippcomm@theedge.ca
Web Site: http://www.info-privacy.nu.ca/en/home

Ontario
Office of the Information and Privacy Commissioner of Ontario
2 Bloor Street East, Suite 1400
Toronto, Ontario M4W 1A8
Phone: (416) 326-3333
Toll-free: 1 (800) 387-0073 (free within Ontario)
Email: info@ipc.on.ca
Web Site: http://www.ipc.on.ca/

Prince Edward Island
Office of the Information and Privacy Commissioner of Prince Edward Island
180 Richmond Street
P.O. Box 2000
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island
C1A 7N8
Telephone: (902) 368-4099
Email: mlsmith@gov.pe.ca
Web Site: www.oipc.pe.ca

Québec
Commission d'accès à l'information du Québec
575 St. Amable Street
Suite 1.10
Québec, Québec G1R 2G4
Phone: (418) 528-7741
Toll-free: 1 (888) 528-7741 (free within Québec)
Email: Cai.Communications@cai.gouv.qc.ca
Web Site: http://www.cai.gouv.qc.ca/index-en.html

Saskatchewan
Office of the Information and Privacy Commissioner of Saskatchewan
503-1801 Hamilton Street
Regina, Saskatchewan
S4P 4B4
Phone: (306) 787-8350
Email: gdickson@oipc.sk.ca
Web Site: http://www.oipc.sk.ca

Yukon
Office of the Yukon Ombudsman and Information and Privacy Commissioner
211 Hawkins Street, Suite 201
P.O. Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Territory Y1A 2C6
Phone: (867) 667-8468
Email: email.ombudsman@ombudsman.yk.ca
Web Site: http://www.ombudsman.yk.ca/

Introduction

Entertainment One Ltd. (together with its affiliates and subsidiaries, “eOne”) is an international entertainment company specializing in the acquisition, production and distribution of film and television content. While we do collect Private Information from our users and customers in the regular course of doing business, protecting user and customer privacy is important to us.

This Privacy Policy outlines eOne’s general policy and practices for implementing the Privacy Policy described herein, and illustrates exactly how we are protecting the information that you entrust to us. It will outline the type of information to be gathered, how that information will be used, and the notice and choice affected individuals have regarding that use of and their ability to correct that information. This Privacy Policy applies to all Private Information received by eOne whether in electronic, paper, or verbal format including as disclosed via our family of websites (each a “Site”).

Your general use of our Site(s) will be governed by our Site(s) Terms and Conditions [www.entertainmentone.com/terms-of-use]. Our Site(s) also use cookies. To learn more about cookies and how to disable them please read our Cookie Policy [www.entertainmentone.com/cookie-policy]. This Privacy Policy, our Site(s) Terms of Use and our Cookie Policy should be read together to govern your use of our Site(s).

Definitions

“Private Information” shall mean information that can be used to uniquely identify or describe a specific individual, and is recorded in any form. Private Information is often referred to as “personal data” in the EU. Throughout the regular course of doing business, eOne may collect certain Private Information, including but not limited to your name, company, address, phone number, email address, website and date of birth/age.

Principles

Notice

In accordance with this Privacy Policy, where we collect Private Information, eOne will inform the individual divulging that information of the purpose for which it collects and uses the Private Information and the types of non-agent third parties to which eOne discloses or may disclose that Information. eOne will provide you with the choice and means for limiting the use and disclosure of your Private Information to third parties. Notice will be provided in clear language when you are first asked to provide Private Information to eOne, or as soon thereafter as is reasonable. For example, our Cookie Policy provides general information on how to disable the collection of Browser Cookies. In all circumstances, this notice will be given prior to eOne’s use or disclosure of the Private Information for a purpose other than for which it was originally collected.

How we may use your information:

In addition to using your information to provide you with requested information, products or services and general account management and the management of traffic across our network, we may also use your information in the following ways:

  • To assist us in complying with any legal or regulatory requirements; to protect or enforce our rights or the rights of any third party.
  • We may disclose your information to any successors of our business for them to use for the purposes set out in this Privacy Policy.
  • Where you have given us your consent to contact you (including by SMS and e-mail) with products and services which we think may interest you. You can unsubscribe from our marketing communications at any time.

We will not disclose, sell or rent your private information to any third party without your prior consent. If you do consent but later change your mind, you may contact us at privacy@entonegroup.com and we will cease any such activity.

Choice and Onward Transfers

We will request your consent in advance if your Private Information will be (i) disclosed to a third party, or (ii) used for a purpose other than the purpose for which it was originally collected.

For clarity, with respect to sensitive Private Information, at the time of collection eOne will give you the opportunity to affirmatively or explicitly opt out or consent to the disclosure of the information for a purpose other than the one for which it was originally collected or subsequently authorized by you and will endeavor to treat sensitive Private Information received from you in the same way as you would treat it. eOne shall ensure that any third party to which Private Information may be disclosed subscribes to the same Privacy Policy or is subject to law providing the same level of privacy protection as is required by the Privacy Policy.

Third party sites

The Site(s) contain links to other websites operated by third parties. Please note that this Privacy Policy applies only to the Private Information that we collect through our Site(s) (or via competitions on our applications on third party websites including social networks where there is a link to this policy), or that we receive from third parties with your consent. We are not responsible for Private Information that third parties may collect, store and use through their websites. You should always read the Privacy Policy of each website you visit carefully.

In addition, when you provide to us information on a third party site or platform, (for example via our competitions on our applications on social networking sites), the information may also be collected by the third party site and may be subject to their Privacy Policy.

Data Security

eOne will take reasonable steps to protect Private Information from loss, misuse, and unauthorized access, disclosure, alteration, and destruction. eOne has implemented appropriate physical, electronic, and managerial processes to secure Private Information from loss, misuse, unauthorized access or disclosure, alteration, or destruction. Notwithstanding the foregoing, eOne cannot guarantee the security of Private Information on or transmitted via third-party electronic networks such as the Internet.

Data Integrity

eOne shall take reasonable steps to ensure that Private Information is accurate, complete, current, and reliable for its intended and declared use only.

Access and Rights

eOne shall, within a reasonable period after your request, allow you to access your Private Information, subject where applicable to a fee specified by law (currently £10 in the UK) and permit you to access, correct, amend, or delete inaccurate information, unless the cost of providing access would be disproportionate to the risks to your privacy in the case in question, or where the rights of other persons would be violated by permitting access to such information. You have the right to opt out of marketing communications that we (or any third party to whom we have disclosed your personal information with your consent) may send you.

Enforcement

eOne uses a self-assessment approach to ensure compliance with this Privacy Policy and verifies periodically that the policy is accurate and comprehensive for the information intended to be covered, prominently displayed, completely implemented, and accessible and in conformity with the Privacy Principles. eOne encourages interested parties to contact us with any concerns using the contact information provided. eOne will investigate and attempt to resolve any complaints and disputes regarding use and disclosure of Private Information in accordance with the Privacy Principles. Any questions or concerns about this Privacy Policy or our Privacy Principles can be directed to privacy@entonegroup.com.

If a complaint or dispute cannot be resolved through internal process, eOne agrees to dispute resolution via a third party.

Amendments

This Privacy Policy may be amended from time to time and eOne will post any revised policy on this website.

Transfer of Private Information to Canada

If you are located outside of Canada, we may transfer your Private Information out of the EEA to Canada (but only to a group company). The EU recognises Canada as a “white-listed” country, meaning that its data protection laws provide adequate protection to your Private Information. Furthermore, we will only use your Private Information in accordance with this Privacy Policy.

More Information: 

UK
Information Commissioner’s Office
Wycliffe House, Water Lane
Wilmslow
Cheshire Sk9 5AF
Telephone: 0303 123 1113
Fax: 01625524510
Email: casework@ico.gsi.gov.uk
Web Site: https://www.ico.gov.uk/

BELGIUM
Commission for the Protection of Privacy
Rue de la Presse 35
1000 Brussels, Belgium
Phone: +32 (0)2 274 48 00
Fax: +32 (0)2 274 48 35
Email: commission@privacycommission.be
Web Site: http://www.privacycommission.be/

NETHERLANDS
Dutch Data Protection Authority
Visiting Address: Juliana van Stolberglaan 4-10, 2595 CL DEN HAAG
Postal Address: Postbus 93374, 2509 AJ DEN HAAG
Phone: +31 (0)70 888 85 00
Fax: +31 (0)70 888 85 01
Web Site: http://www.dutchdpa.nl/Pages/home.aspx

LUXEMBOURG
Commission Nationale pour la Protection des Données
41, avenue de la gare
L-1611 Luxembourg
4ième étage
Phone: +352 26 10 60 1
Fax: +352 26 10 60 29
Web Site: http://www.cnpd.public.lu/fr/index.html

Australia
Office of Australian Information Commissioner (OAIC)
GPO Box 5218 Sydney NSW 2001
GPO Box 2999 Canberra Act 2601
Phone from Australia: 1300 363 992*
Phone from outside Australia: +61 2 9284 9749
Email: enquiries@oaic.gov.au
Web Site: http://www.oaic.gov.au/about/contact.html

CANADA
Alberta
Office of the Information and Privacy Commissioner of Alberta
410, 9925 - 109 Street, Edmonton, Alberta T5K 2J8
Phone: (780) 422-6860
Toll Free: 1-888-878-4044
Email: generalinfo@oipc.ab.ca
Web Site: http://www.oipc.ab.ca

British Columbia
Office of the Information and Privacy Commissioner for British Columbia
4th Floor, 947 Fort Street
PO Box 9038, Stn. Prov. Govt.
Victoria, British Columbia
V8W 9A4
Phone : 250-387-5629
Toll-free: 1-800-663-7867 (free within British Columbia)
Email : info@oipc.bc.ca
Web Site : http://www.oipc.bc.ca/

New Brunswick
Office of the Ombudsman
Sterling House
P. O. Box 6000
767 Brunswick Street
Fredericton, NB E3B 5H1
Phone: (506) 453-2789
Email: nbombud@gnb.ca
Web Site: http://www.gnb.ca/0073/index-e.asp

Newfoundland and Labrador
Office of the Information and Privacy Commissioner for Newfoundland and Labrador
2nd floor, 34 Pippy Place
P.O. Box 13004, Station A
St. John's, NL A1B 3V8
Phone: (709) 729-6309
Email: commissioner@oipc.nl.ca
Web Site: http://www.oipc.gov.nl.ca/default.htm

Northwest Territories
Information and Privacy Commissioner of the Northwest Territories
5018, 47th street
Yellowknife, Northwest Territories X1A 2N2
Phone: (867) 669-0976
Fax: (867) 920-2511
Email: atippcomm@theedge.ca

Nova Scotia
Nova Scotia Freedom of Information and Privacy Review Office
P.O. Box 181
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 2M4
Phone: (902) 424-4684
Email: foipopro@gov.ns.ca
Web Site: http://www.gov.ns.ca/foiro/

Nunavut
Information and Privacy Commissioner of Nunavut
5018, 47th street
Yellowknife, Northwest Territories X1A 2N2
Phone: (867) 669-0976
Fax: (867) 920-2511
Email: atippcomm@theedge.ca
Web Site: http://www.info-privacy.nu.ca/en/home

Ontario
Office of the Information and Privacy Commissioner of Ontario
2 Bloor Street East, Suite 1400
Toronto, Ontario M4W 1A8
Phone: (416) 326-3333
Toll-free: 1 (800) 387-0073 (free within Ontario)
Email: info@ipc.on.ca
Web Site: http://www.ipc.on.ca/

Prince Edward Island
Office of the Information and Privacy Commissioner of Prince Edward Island
180 Richmond Street
P.O. Box 2000
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island
C1A 7N8
Telephone: (902) 368-4099
Email: mlsmith@gov.pe.ca
Web Site: www.oipc.pe.ca

Québec
Commission d'accès à l'information du Québec
575 St. Amable Street
Suite 1.10
Québec, Québec G1R 2G4
Phone: (418) 528-7741
Toll-free: 1 (888) 528-7741 (free within Québec)
Email: Cai.Communications@cai.gouv.qc.ca
Web Site: http://www.cai.gouv.qc.ca/index-en.html

Saskatchewan
Office of the Information and Privacy Commissioner of Saskatchewan
503-1801 Hamilton Street
Regina, Saskatchewan
S4P 4B4
Phone: (306) 787-8350
Email: gdickson@oipc.sk.ca
Web Site: http://www.oipc.sk.ca

Yukon
Office of the Yukon Ombudsman and Information and Privacy Commissioner
211 Hawkins Street, Suite 201
P.O. Box 2703
Whitehorse, Yukon Territory Y1A 2C6
Phone: (867) 667-8468
Email: email.ombudsman@ombudsman.yk.ca
Web Site: http://www.ombudsman.yk.ca/